but i'll wait for the day you will see, you can't say no to me

(tryck F5 för att få fram den nya designen)

Har knepat och knåpat lite med en ny header, blev nöjd, tills jag laddade upp den här. Varför förlorar alltid bilderna skärpan när man lägger upp dem i bloggen? Jag orkar inte göra en ny igen, så denna får jag ha tills vidare. Ska gå och lägga mig nu och tänker bara bjuda på två låtar som jag alltid lyssnar på när jag känner att jag är i ett "epic moment" i livet. Två av de finaste låtarna jag vet.


a precious kiss from your lucious lips
is more than any girl could stand
a glimpse underneath your silverskirt is a miracle
the scent of your skin your ivory skin
is the thing one would
kill a girl in an instant to get close to

but i'll wait for the day you will see
you can't say no to me


one more day is a life span
that I would give anything
to be the one that tears of your wings

but I'll wait for the day you will see
you can't say no to me
and everything is gonna be ok
it's gonna be ok

 


 

you sounded so good on the phone
all moved up and all moved on
me and gravity we never could agree
I can almost see the sky
when I need to close my eyes
you're the only thing that's worth holding on to

angel you sing about beautiful things
and all I want to do is believe
but I traded my dreams for this mess of memories
and they just stopped working for me


I'm not a monster I believe
like a liar would believe
helps me navigate the wooden smiles, the raging sea
all my heroes pull their heads
like a fighter would I guess
no one ever really likes getting older

angel you sing about beautiful things
and all I want to do is believe
but I traded my dreams for this mess of memories
and they just stopped working for me



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0